T&P Trucking, Ltd.

Employees

Managers

Photo of Sam Pattison in the T&P Trucking office

Sam Pattison
General Manager
samp@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Trish Mills in the T&P Trucking office

Trish Mills
Administration Manager
trishm@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Don Mills in the T&P Trucking office

Don Mills
Safety Manager
donm@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Derek Pearce in the T&P Trucking office

Derek Pearce
Operations Manager
derekp@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Employees

Photo of Gene Jackel

Gene Jackel
Senior Sales Rep
genej@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Denise Jackel

Denise Jackel
Office Assistant
denisej@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Jen Greenwood

Jen Greenwood
Accounts Rep
jeng@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Effie Dotchuk

Effie Dotchuk
Sales Rep
effied@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith
Yard Operator

Photo of Amrinder Dhillon

Amrinder “MP” Dhillon
Sales Rep
amrinderd@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Elise Wehren

Elise Wehren
Sales Rep
elisew@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile
Casey Allen
Sales Rep
caseya@tptrucking.ca
Jon Elias
Dispatcher, US Operations
jone@tptrucking.ca
Arianna Wright
Customer Service Rep, Dispatcher
ariannaw@tptrucking.ca
Lucas Bartel
Dispatcher
lucasb@tptrucking.ca
Ryan Foran
Sales Rep, US Operations
ryanf@tandptrucking.com

Other Pages