T&P Trucking, Ltd.

Owners and Employees

Owners

Photo of Tim Pattison in the T&P Trucking office

Tim Pattison
Owner
timp@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Debbie Pattison in the T&P Trucking office

Debbie Pattison
Owner, Controller
debbiep@tptrucking.ca

Managers

Photo of Sam Pattison in the T&P Trucking office

Sam Pattison
General Manager
samp@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Trish Mills in the T&P Trucking office

Trish Mills
Administration Manager
trishm@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Don Mills in the T&P Trucking office

Don Mills
Safety Manager
donm@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Derek Pearce in the T&P Trucking office

Derek Pearce
Operations Manager
derekp@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Employees

Photo of Gene Jackel

Gene Jackel
Senior Sales Rep, CSR
genej@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Denise Jackel

Denise Jackel
Office Assistant
denisej@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Jen Greenwood

Jen Greenwood
Accounts Rep
jeng@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Susan Griffiths

Susan Griffiths
Administrative Assistant
susang@tptrucking.ca

Photo of Effie Dotchuk

Effie Dotchuk
Sales Rep, CSR
effied@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith
Yard Operator

Photo of Amrinder Dhillon

Amrinder “MP” Dhillon
Dispatcher
amrinderd@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Tyler Harper

Tyler Harper
Sales Rep, CSR
tylerh@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Photo of Elise Wehren

Elise Wehren
Dispatcher
elisew@tptrucking.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Other Pages